-->

World Marine Locations

Greece | Representative Office

Coordination Services Center

World Marine Corp.
2 Artemidos Str.
166 74 Glyfada, Athens, Greece

Tel: +30 210 8986334
Fax: +30 210 8986338
E-mail:
athens@worldmarine.gr

Egypt | Representative Offices

Port Said

52 Salah Salem str. Salim Building
Port Said

Tel: +2066 3325327/8
Fax: +2066 3326114
Tlx: (91) 63134 WMAR UN
E-mail:
portsaid@worldmarineegypt.com.eg

Suez

164 EI Swahei str. Flat No 5
Port Tewfix - Suez

Tel: +2062 3199776
Fax: +2062 3191660
Tlx: (91)66094 WOMAR UN
E-mail:
suez@worldmarineegypt.com.eg

Alexandria

29 Elnabi Danielle str.
Alexandria

Tel: +203 3924576 / 4960753
Fax: +203 3924621
Tlx: (91)55419 WORLD UN
E-mail:
alexandria@worldmarineegypt.com.eg

Cairo

Managing Building 2nd Fl, Room 222
Int. Export Center
Cairo Airport

Tel: +202 22683006
Fax: +202 22683005
E-mail:
cairo@worldmarineegypt.com.eg

China | Representative Offices

Shanghai

E-mail:
shanghai@worldmarinechina.com.cn

PIC: Mr Andy Gong
Mobile: (+86) 13 901690726




Shenzhen

E-mail:
shenzhen@worldmarinechina.com.cn

PIC: Mr Xu Chang, "George"
Mobile: (+86) 1333 289 0314




Dalian

Mr York Wang

18-2-4-2, no. 5, Yingbin Road, Zhongshan District,
116015, Dalian, China


Tel/Fax: 0411-82878750
Mobile: (+86) 13940998769
E-mail:
dalian@worldmarinechina.com.cn